Testimonials & Reviews

David Magner, MD, FACS

Board-Certified Colorectal Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. David Magner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Magner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I easily found all the information I needEd.
Tim L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Magner is the best! He’s a thorough and personable physician who always follows through. And he’s a nice guy. Also, his new staff and new office space are super nice!
Jeanette P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Magner is what every doctor should be...he listens and very professional. Even more his staff is excellent and you always get the feeling that you are important and they care. Thank you.
Rinnie Z.
Submitted 02/18/19
Check up
Ada L S.
Submitted 01/31/19
My first visit has been a surprisingly pleasant experience: the front office staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Dr. Magner was also kind, explained the procedure clearly, and answered all of my questions. As a result of my consultation, I have the utmost confidence in his skills, and am very grateful to have been referred to this office.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent
Ralph R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Magner is great, easy to talk to and explains the process super clearly and makes you feel very comfortable.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/31/18
Doctor Magner was amazing. He was very helpful!Thank you
Christine S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Friendly staff. I’m satisfied with my thorough appt.
Dennis H.
Submitted 02/26/18
I was able to get all my questions answered