Testimonials & Reviews

David Magner, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Board-Certified Colorectal Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Dr. David Magner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Magner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Magner is amazing. He did a colon resection for me because of diverticulitis. He took all the time I needed answering questions. He called and checked on me after I left the hospital. His team are also amazing. I would recommend him to everyone I know. The 3 hour drive to his office was well worth it. I will not hesitate seeing him for any future problems I may have.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Magner rules PERIOD, END OF STORY.
Allen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
David is great. The office staff is always super nice and sweet. When someone is working on the intimate parts of yours, you want to be treated will
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Office staff is great! I’ve never had to wait an extended period of time to see Dr. Magner.
Max R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Magner and his staff are always kind and diligent. I have been a patient for a few years and I trust Dr. Magner and his professional guidance.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
I easily found all the information I needEd.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Magner is the best! He’s a thorough and personable physician who always follows through. And he’s a nice guy. Also, his new staff and new office space are super nice!
Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Magner is what every doctor should be...he listens and very professional. Even more his staff is excellent and you always get the feeling that you are important and they care. Thank you.
Rinnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Check up
Ada L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
My first visit has been a surprisingly pleasant experience: the front office staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Dr. Magner was also kind, explained the procedure clearly, and answered all of my questions. As a result of my consultation, I have the utmost confidence in his skills, and am very grateful to have been referred to this office.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent
Ralph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Magner is great, easy to talk to and explains the process super clearly and makes you feel very comfortable.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Doctor Magner was amazing. He was very helpful!Thank you
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Friendly staff. I’m satisfied with my thorough appt.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
I was able to get all my questions answered